Skip navigation
Upcoming Events
10/13/18 - 10/15/18 | Philadelphia | PA
10/15/18 - 10/18/18 | Philadelphia | PA
Latest from the News Blog
May 31, 2018

Muncie, IN - PlySpace is a new artist-in-residence program in Muncie, Indiana, that is...

May 29, 2018

Providence, RI – A landmark example of artist-curated museum exhibitions, ...

May 24, 2018

Vermont Studio Center (VSC) in Johnson, Vermont is currently accepting applications for...

Join Our Mailing List

Stay informed about our latest news and updates. Powered by Vertical Response.

The Strokosch Fellowship for ALAANA Leaders

Price: $0.00

The Strokosch Fellowship fund supports emerging ALAANA (African, Latino/a, Asian, Arab, or Native American) artist residency leaders in attending the Alliance's annual conference, with a $1,000 scholarship to each recipient.

In her role as executive director of the Alliance, Caitlin Strokosch has had an indelible impact on our field. Please join us in applauding her leadership by contributing to the Strokosch Fellowship fund!


Special thanks to the following for supporting the Strokosch Fellowship:

Jamie Badoud
Janet Brown
Sara Jane DeHoff
Melissa Franklin
Mark Golden
Esther Grisham Grimm
David Grozinsky
Brandon Hinman
Lisa Hoffman
Nancy Lunsford
Roger Mandle
Edward Shagory
Catheve & Gary Strokosch
Susan Tillett